2004 News Story

Saudi Aramco board re-formed for next three years

Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Fahd bin Abdulaziz has ordered the re-formation of the Board of Directors of Saudi Aramco under the chairmanship of Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources Ali bin Ibrahim Al-Naimi, for a period of three years effective October 28, 2004. The Board will have as members:
- Dr Ibrahim bin Abdulaziz Al-Assaf
- Dr Abdulaziz bin Ibrahim Al-Mane'
- Dr Abdulrahman bin Abdulaziz Al-Tuweijiri
- Dr Mohammed bin Ibrahim Al-Suweil
- Abdullah bin Saleh bin Juma
- Abdullah bin Seif Al-Seif
- Abdulaziz bin Fahd Al-Khayyal
- Khalid bin Abdulaziz Al-Falih
- Rodney B. Wagner
- Victor Beghini
- James W. Kinnear